Get in touch with Bilotta

Bilotta’s design showrooms are located in New York City, Mamaroneck, and Mount Kisco.  Ready to get started on a great home design experience? Complete the form below to send us an email. Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*). We will respond to you as soon as possible.

Contact Us

Sending

General Info

866-BILOTTA
Information on Products & Offerings: getinfo@bilotta.com
Warranty, Repairs & Customer Service: customerservice@bilotta.com

Partners

Jim Bilotta, cell: 914.469.3996, jimb@bilotta.com
Maria Bilotta, cell: 914.469.3992, maria@bilotta.com
Regina Bilotta, cell: 914.469.3986, regina@bilotta.com

Sales & Marketing

Jeff Eakley, Director of Product & Business Development, Senior Designer, 914.381.7734, cell: 914.714.2314, jeff@bilotta.com
Kristin Ohnmacht, Director of Marketing, Advertising & PR / Special Events, 212.486.6338, cell: 914.393.5878, kristin@bilotta.com
Tara Chiarulli, Marketing Assistant, 914.381.7734, tara@bilotta.com

Operations

Main # 914.381.7734
Steve Ajodha, Director of Accounting & Human Resources, steve@bilotta.com
Ray Sinclair, Purchasing & Receiving, ray@bilotta.com
Naomi Santiago, Accounts Receivable, naomi@bilotta.com
Eve Slater, Accounts Payable, eve@bilotta.com
Henry Paracchini, Construction & Delivery Coordinator, henry@bilotta.com
Dulcie Acompora, Construction Manager, dulcie@bilotta.com
John Lamorgese, Project Manager, johnl@bilotta.com

General Showroom Inquiries

Tara Chiarulli, Office Manager & Marketing Assistant – Mamaroneck, 914.381.7734, tara@bilotta.com
Dalana Kellman, Office Manager – New York City, 212.486.6338, dalana@bilotta.com
Marie Martell, Office Manager – Mount Kisco, 914.242.1022, marie@bilotta.com

Designers

New York City

Main # 212.486.6338
RitaLuisa Garcés, Senior Designer, rita@bilotta.com
Daniel Popescu, daniel@bilotta.com
Goran Savic, goran@bilotta.com
Aston Smith, aston@bilotta.com
Tabitha Tepe, tabitha@bilotta.com
Tom Vecchio, Senior Designer, tom@bilotta.com

Mamaroneck

Main # 914.381.7734
David Arnoff, CKD david@bilotta.com
Peter Bittner, peter@bilotta.com
Linda Daniele, Senior Designer, lindad@bilotta.com
Jeff Eakley, Senior Designer, jeff@bilotta.com
Fabrice Garson, fabrice@bilotta.com
Paula Greer, CKD, Senior Designer, paula@bilotta.com
Randy O’Kane, CKD, Senior Designer, randy@bilotta.com
Jeni Spaeth, jeni@bilotta.com

Mt. Kisco

Main # 914.242.1022
David Arnoff, david@bilotta.com
Danielle Florie, Senior Designer, danielle@bilotta.com
Paulette Gambacorta, Senior Designer, paulette@bilotta.com

Southampton, NY - Independent Designer

Doranne Phillips Telberg, doranne@bilotta.com
Or, for a private in-home consultation in the Hamptons, please email hamptons@bilotta.com or call 866-245-6882.

Engineering

Mamaroneck

Laura Capogrosso, Drafting Manager, laurac@bilotta.com
Katie Bonanno, katie@bilotta.com
Jim Kehoe, jimk@bilotta.com
John Slevin, john@bilotta.com

New York City

Vladimir Barsukov, vlad@bilotta.com
Nese Kehoe, nese@bilotta.com

Job Openings

Email us at employment@bilotta.com.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required